Thursday, April 15 / 10:30 AM - 12:20 PM   •   Reunion B

Session 20:
The Future of Data Collection, Access, and Dissemination

Chair: Constance F. Citro, National Academy of Sciences

  1. Robert M. Groves, U.S. Census Bureau

  2. Steven Landefeld, Bureau of Economic Analysis

  3. Keith Hall, U.S. Department of Labor

  4. John Thompson, National Opinion Research Center (NORC)

  5. Nancy Potok, U.S. Department of Commerce

Other sessions on Data and Methods